Meet the Network

Organisational hierarchy doesn’t work for a network, and it will be increasingly counter productive for knowledge work in a digitally enabled future. Any group of people is really a social network where the relationships matter just as much as the individual capabilities.


Our most active associates prioritise work life balance in return for the value their knowledge and wisdom generates, where other occasional associates seek to generate income in addition to their individual pursuits. You can join us at our events when we bring the local industries together with our motley crew.

It is our ability to form, disband and reform different combinations of functional groupings from our network that makes TAM effective. Each individual contributes their individual methodology as necessary to a greater whole or is free to operate independently, choosing to use the insurance cover and technology provided by TAM whenever they need.

Howard Thomas – Principal

Dr Patrick Morgan – Principal

Andrew Woodhams – Process Safety Specialist

Daniel Macey – Reliability Engineering Specialist

John Krska – Process Engineering Specialist

Subsea Engineering Associates

Fuze – Material Science Specialists

Sentient Computing – Digital Visualisation

Ernst Krauss – Asset Management Specialist

Ian Murray – Functional Safety Specialist

Helen Astill – Environmental Specialist

Patricia Fuster – Quality Assurance Specialist

Monica Perez – Business Process Specialist

Craig Boland – Rotating Equipment Specialist

Bruce Brodie – Health and Safety

Larry Williams – Marine Engineering Specialist

Craig Bihari – Project Management Specialist

Holger Kelle – Marine Engineering Specialist

Andrew Stuart – Project Management Specialist

Ian Holt – Supply Chain Specialist

Geoff Strachan – Geophysicist

Barbara Rebola – Supply Chain Specialist

Eamonn McCabe – Project Management Specialist

Mike Foley – Leadership and Culture

Phil Brown – Subsea Engineering Specialist

Tony Considine – Leadership and Culture

Rod Taylor – Continuous Improvement

Barry Brewster – Leadership and Culture

Piyush Patel – Digital Simulation Specialist

Neville McLucas – Project Management Specialist

Andrew Deering – Training and Development

Greg Bayne – Leadership and Culture

Hugh Stevens – Finance Specialist

Chris French – Operational Excellence Specialist

Trevor Brown – Operational Excellence Specialist

Raymond Weeda – Digital Technology Specialist

Nick Jakov – Structural Engineering Specialist

Kenny Symmons – Electrical Engineering Specialist

Gary Nicol – Seismic Specialist

Martin Storey – Well Data Specialist

Craig Costello – Drilling Specialist

%d bloggers like this: